instagram · lifestyle · social media · twitter

✰ 20 Simple Captions or Bios For Your Social Media Needs – Part 1 ✰

✧ Hey babies! ✧

If any of you are like me, and you struggle to come up with short little captions or bios for things like Instagram, Facebook, or twitter. So I actually browsed the web and found a few good ones that I think we all will like.

I hope you enjoy!

Xo’s, Alesha

♡♡♡♡♡♡

★ I just flipped a switch

★ on top of the world

★ you can’t catch me

★ been out here, vibin’

★ we get so disconnected

★ we put the world away

★ just another dreamer

★ only we know

★ skies of blue

★isn’t it lovely

★ unconditional

★ to be a voice, not an echo

★ a beautiful soul

★everybody’s blind when  the view is amazing

★one step closer

★escape the ordinary

★ just another lost angel

★ i can be your bad habit

★ a vibe no one else can replace

★ ain’t tryna lose my mind

Leave a comment