beauty

Beauty Things That I’m Loving

Happy Monday loves! Today I thought I’d put together a little list of a few of my most valued makeup products this month. They are all drugstore, so they are reasonably priced. I hope you enjoy!

 

unnamed (3)

This poreless face primer from Elf has been my go-to primer for awhile now. It leaves your skin feeling so silky and soft, almost like it were all new. It also helps keep foundation on perfectly and I often use this alone if I’m feeling the whole “no makeup” vibe.

unnamed (2)

This Profusion 9 color eye shadow palette is my most used for my eyes lately, as you can see, I’m really digging “caring”. The shades are perfect and so soft. There is a bit of fallout, but I’ve found that wetting my brush before each use actually helps prevent the kickback, and helps the shadow stay on longer itself. I can’t remember how much this costs me, I’m sure it was no more than $5 at Target.

unnamed

The Wet n Wild Photofocus Foundation is my life y’all. It is such a smooth formula and stays put all day long. There isn’t any flashback and your skin looks airbrushed. I like setting mine with a matte powder because I’m all about that matte life.

 

I hope you enjoyed today’s post. I know it was somewhat short, and I don’t know how well I’ll like doing posts like this, but I figured that I would give it a try. I hope your Monday is going very well for you. Don’t forget that today is a fresh start to a new week, make it your own.

 

 

Leave a comment